Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Werner Ehrler
Bohl Befestigungssysteme-
werner.ehrler@bohl.eu

Dieter Gruber
Cordes & Graefe Bremen KG
dieter.gruber@gc-gruppe.de

Hansjürgen Haller
Maico Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
hansjuergen.haller@maico.de

Dr. Olaf Knospe
Westaflexwerk GmbH
olaf.knospe@westa.net

Klaus Lang
Systemair GmbH
k.lang@systemair.de

Wolfgang Mayer
Fläkt Woods GmbH
wolfgang.mayer@flaktwoods.com

Jörg Mez
Mez-Technik GmbH
j.mez@mez-technik.de

Michael Schrake
Gesa Umwelthygienetechnik AG
michael.schrake@gesa-ag.ch


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de