Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Christoph Scholte
Viessmann-Werke GmbH & Co.
SctC@viessmann.com

Michael Schrake
Gesa Umwelthygienetechnik AG
michael.schrake@gesa-ag.ch

Peter Schwarz
ALDES Lufttechnik GmbH
peter.schwarz@aldes.de

Dr. Thomas Sefker
Trox GmbH
t.sefker@trox.de

Franz-Josef Senicar
HERMES electronic GmbH
kontakt@hermes-electronic.de

Michael Sietzy
Maico Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
sietzy@maico.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Konstantinos Stergiaropoulos
IGE Institut für Gebäudeenergetik
konstantinos.stergiaropoulos@ige.uni-stuttgart.de

Georg Stiglmaier
Wolf GmbH
georg.stiglmaier@wolf-klimatechnik.de

Wilfried Stolle
Klingenburg GmbH
stolle@klingenburg.de

Prof. Dr. Rolf-Peter Strauß
Hochschule Bremen Fak. 5
rolf-peter.strauss@t-online.de


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de